2024 Rodeo Results

Journeyman Results

Hurtman

Company/Name	Hurtman score	Hurtman Time
OPPD Ted Gyhra/Brent Foxhoven	100	0:00:59
NPPD Takota Batenhorst/Jarid May	100	0:01:06
LES Riley Lowe/Matt Mulder	100	0:01:23
NPPD Chad Sedlacek/Jacob Murphy	100	0:01:35
Southern Public Power Travis Forbis/Myles Butt	100	0:01:49
LES Nick Gray/Levi Davenport	100	0:01:53
NPPD Tyler Meins/Pete Jardee	100	0:01:57
Northeast Power Nate Pospisil/Boyd Doyle	100	0:02:21
Custer PPD Jon Berghosrst/ Alex Meeks	100	0:03:06
Loup Trey Hamling/Andy Yrkoski	100	0:03:25

Capacitor Change

Company/Name	Capacitor Score	Capacitor Time
OPPD Ted Gyhra/Brent Foxhoven	100	08:49.0
NPPD Chad Sedlacek/Jacob Murphy	100	09:57.5
NPPD Takota Batenhorst/Jarid May	100	10:00.8
LES Nick Gray/Levi Davenport	100	12:09.4
Southern Public Power Travis Forbis/Myles Butt	100	13:40.0
Custer PPD Jon Berghosrst/ Alex Meeks	100	0:13
NPPD Tyler Meins/Pete Jardee	100	14:44.5
LES Riley Lowe/Matt Mulder	98	09:50.2
Northeast Power Nate Pospisil/Boyd Doyle	98	13:40.3
Loup Trey Hamling/Andy Yrkoski	98	19:01.5

Down Primary

Company/Name	Down Pri. score	Down Pri. time
LES Nick Gray/Levi Davenport	100	04:55.8
OPPD Ted Gyhra/Brent Foxhoven	100	05:26.3
Custer PPD Jon Berghosrst/ Alex Meeks	100	05:45.8
NPPD Takota Batenhorst/Jarid May	100	06:00.0
NPPD Tyler Meins/Pete Jardee	100	06:20.1
LES Riley Lowe/Matt Mulder	100	06:43.8
Loup Trey Hamling/Andy Yrkoski	100	09:59.5
NPPD Chad Sedlacek/Jacob Murphy	98	05:41.4
Southern Public Power Travis Forbis/Myles Butt	98	07:19.8
Northeast Power Nate Pospisil/Boyd Doyle	90	10:42.0

Arrestor Change

Company/Name	Arrestor Score	Arrestor Time
NPPD Takota Batenhorst/Jarid May	100	10:46.3
OPPD Ted Gyhra/Brent Foxhoven	100	11:08.2
LES Riley Lowe/Matt Mulder	100	12:16.6
NPPD Tyler Meins/Pete Jardee	100	13:09.6
Southern Public Power Travis Forbis/Myles Butt	96	16:54.0
Northeast Power Nate Pospisil/Boyd Doyle	96	20:23.8
Custer PPD Jon Berghosrst/ Alex Meeks	96	20:51.7
Loup Trey Hamling/Andy Yrkoski	94	21:25.0
NPPD Chad Sedlacek/Jacob Murphy	92	10:52.5
LES Nick Gray/Levi Davenport	92	12:42.7

Overall

Company/Name	Total Score	Total Time
OPPD Ted Gyhra/Brent Foxhoven	400	0:26:23
NPPD Takota Batenhorst/Jarid May	400	0:27:53
NPPD Tyler Meins/Pete Jardee	400	0:36:11
LES Riley Lowe/Matt Mulder	398	0:30:13
Custer PPD Jon Berghosrst/ Alex Meeks	396	0:43:35
Southern Public Power Travis Forbis/Myles Butt	394	0:39:43
LES Nick Gray/Levi Davenport	392	0:31:41
Loup Trey Hamling/Andy Yrkoski	392	0:53:51
NPPD Chad Sedlacek/Jacob Murphy	390	0:28:07
Northeast Power Nate Pospisil/Boyd Doyle	384	0:47:07